Professional Team

Amy Mallor, Executive Director
847/835-0724 x 646 • amym@nsci.org
Call me for a personal introduction to North Shore Congregation Israel.

Miriam Biales, Receptionist
847/835-0724 • miriamb@nsci.org
Call me for donations, names for Yahrzeit readings, information packets to prospective members, and name, address or information changes. I can also help with ordering Yahrzeit plaques to remember your loved ones that will be permanently installed in Frank Memorial Hall. I can also help you with Life Cycle Event entries into our beautiful Sefer Simcha Book.

Sheryl Cohen Solomon, Director of Development
847/835-0724 x 635 • sheryls@nsci.org
Call me for information about making a gift to NSCI or including us in your will or estate plan.

Susan Ellenby, Youth and Family Community Coordinator
847/835-0724 x 615 • susane@nsci.org
Call me if you are looking for more information about youth and family programs, preschool holiday, inter-generational programs and special events. I am also your contact for the 70 plus Singles group. I look forward to hearing from you.

Lisa Goosmann, Administrative Assistant for rabbis Greene and Daniels
847/835-0724 x 627 • lgoosmann@nsci.org
Call me if you would like to make an appointment with rabbis Greene or Daniels, or if you have questions regarding Chai @ NSCI or Youth Group programming.

Alfredo Lopez, Building Engineer
847/835-0724 x 628 • alfredol@nsci.org

Jennifer McKeag, Youth and Family Community Administrator
847/835-7258 x 613 • jenniferm@nsci.org
Call me for all Religious School related questions regarding the school calendar, registration, SKIP, the Religious Education Board, and class assignments. I can also help you with special programs such as Family Education, TAG, Machoniks, SELAH, Youth Groups (for all age groups), and Grade Level Shabbat Experiences.

Lauren Nowak, Data Specialist
847-835-0724 x 641 • laurenn@nsci.org
Call me for all communications related questions regarding the Bulletin, weekly newsletter and Shabbat announcements.

Roy Ruiz, Controller
847/835-0724 x 649 • royr@nsci.org
Call me with any account or billing questions you might have.

Bayla Schimmel, Assistant to Rabbi Geffen and Cantor Goldstein
847/835-0724 x 643 • baylas@nsci.org
Call me with all questions regarding B'nai Mitzvah; to notify the rabbis of a death or illness; to schedule a wedding, aufruf, or baby naming; or to make an appointment with Rabbi Wendi Geffen.  Please call me if you wish to attend one of Rabbi Geffen's classes or have interest in taking one of our NSCI family trips to Israel.

Jacki Sundheim, Special Events Coordinator
847/835-0724 x 624 • jackis@nsci.org
Call me for all of your lifecycle event questions. Celebrate all of your Jewish lifecycle events here at the synagogue. I can help you with the facility arrangements for your Bris, Baby naming, B'nai Mitzvah, and wedding. I am also the person to speak to about arranging B'nai Mitzvah dates, photo sessions, and the day of B'nai Mitzvah synagogue related questions.

Holly Zimmerman, Bookkeeper
847/835-0724 x 641• hollyz@nsci.org
Call me if your have any questions regarding your monthly statements. I can help with questions regarding credit card payments and checks.